Knowledge extracted and bundled

Your company knowledge is distributed over your Wiki, Intranet, CRM or CMS, own documents and notes, or exists in the minds of colleagues and management. Searching for the right answer becomes tedious. SABIO extracts all this information from your particular sources and converges it into your central knowledge management. You have one authoritative source for all your information.


Answers always to the point

SABIO ensures your knowledge base is up to date state and there is always just one reliable source for your information. You can answer every customer query in a prompt and correct manner.

The SABIO editing system

In SABIO or your own application - your knowledge is available everywhere

You can choose to provide the correct answer quickly in your existing Service System. SABIO integrates with its open interface to your system and delivers answers across your channels including Mail- and Ticket Systems as well as your Help Centre. SABIO already exists for many common Applications.

SABIO as add-on


Simple interface, many dimensions

Despite simple use and integration, SABIO exhibits extensive functionality. SABIO provides knowledge management for the most demanding service provider up to and including the requirements of large multinational companies.

SABIO functions


Easy to learn, effortless to use

Intuitive and natural operation distinguishes the SABIO interface. SABIO employs symbols and a look & feel that every user is familiar with through the internet and other apps. So working with SABIO is not only easy, it is even fun. Elaborate training is not required.

View screenshots


Reports and statistics

With the aid of SABIO statistics you always have constant access and can review which:

1.     areas are frequently accessed,

2.     particular topics received greater search requests, or

3.     topic requires a higher editorial effort.

Reports can be created individually, released to specific groups and also be exported in a variety of formats including Excel.


Stringent Security

SABIO keeps your company information safe. Our safety measures include daily backups, a monitoring team, certified server centre, reliable encryption and many more features.

Further security details


Simple to implement, not an IT- Project

In less than 3 months you will have completely adapted your workflows to use SABIO. Integrating as an App into your existing system dispenses with IT department burden. Content can be added ‘step-by-step’. Our advisory team accompanies you every step of the way. And beyond the integration period our support team is always at hand.

How SABIO is implemented

See for yourself

Best to convince yourself. Grab your SABIO trial access today. Simply call us on the phone +49 (0)40 851 9270 or click on the link below.

SABIO trial access

Who employs SABIO

More than 100 companies and over 50,000 users are already enthralled with SABIO and provide best customer service.

Our clients

Tour.jpg
 

Wissen rausgeholt und gebündelt.

Ihr Wissen liegt zum Teil in Ihrem Wiki, dem Intranet, CRM oder CMS, eigenen Dokumenten oder Notizen, oder existiert nur in den Köpfen von Kollegen oder Vorgesetzen. Das macht Ihre Suche nach der richtigen Antwort so mühsam. All dieses Wissen holt SABIO aus den einzelnen Systemen heraus und bündelt es in Ihrem zentralen Wissensmanagement. Anschließend haben Sie eine verbindliche Quelle für all Ihre Informationen.

 
 

Antworten immer auf den Punkt.

Mit SABIO bleibt Ihr Wissen stets auf einem aktuellen Stand und es gibt immer nur eine verlässliche Quelle für Ihre Informationen. So antworten Sie bei jeder Frage prompt und korrekt.

Das SABIO Redaktionssystem

In SABIO oder Ihrer Anwendung: Ihr Wissen überall verfügbar

Um schnell die korrekte Antwort zu liefern, müssen Sie nicht immer mit der SABIO Anwendung selbst arbeiten. Es integriert sich mit seiner offenen Schnittstelle in Ihre bestehenden Service-Systeme und liefert Ihnen Antworten in allen Kanälen, ob in Ihrem Help-Center, Ihrem Mail- oder Ticketsystem. Für viele weit verbreitete Anwendungen gibt es SABIO bereits als Add-on.

SABIO als Add-on

tour_funktionen_3dobject (1).png
 

Einfache Oberfläche, viele Dimensionen

Trotz seiner einfachen Anwendung und Integration besitzt SABIO eine umfangreiche Funktionalität. Es ist Wissensmanagement für höchste Ansprüche und auch Anforderungen großer Konzerne gewachsen.

Die SABIO Funktionen

 

Leicht zu lernen, spielend zu bedienen

Die Bedienung von SABIO ist denkbar einfach und geschieht ganz natürlich. SABIO verwendet Symbole und Klickwege, die jeder Nutzer schon aus dem Internet und anderen Anwendungen kennt. Damit zu arbeiten ist daher nicht nur einfach, es macht sogar Spaß. Eine aufwändige Schulung ist nicht notwendig!

Screenshots ansehen

 


Reporting und Statistik

Anhand der SABIO Statistiken können Sie jederzeit erfahren und auswerten, welche Nutzungen häufig stattgefunden haben, zu welche Themen besonders viele Suchanfragen laufen oder wo der redaktionelle Aufwand gerade hoch ist. Reports können individuell erstellt, für Zielgruppen freigegeben und z. B. als Excel-Sheets auch exportiert werden.

 

Höchste Sicherheit

Mit SABIO sind Ihre Unternehmensdaten sicher. Zu unseren Sicherheitsleistungen zählen tägliche Backups, ein Monitoring-Team, ein zertifiziertes Rechenzentrum, zuverlässige Verschlüsselungen und einiges mehr. 

Details zur Sicherheit

 

Einfach einzuführen, kein IT-Projekt

In weniger als 3 Monaten haben Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen komplett auf SABIO umgestellt. Durch die Integration als App in Ihre Systeme entsteht kein umfangreiches Projekt mit Ihrer IT. Nach und nach pflegen Sie die Inhalte ein. Dabei begleitet Sie unser Beratungsteam Schritt für Schritt - und bei Fragen danach lässt unser Support Sie nie allein.

So geht die Einführung

Selber testen

Am besten überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Holen Sie sich noch heute Ihren SABIO Testzugang. Einfach per Telefon unter (040) 851 927-0 oder direkt hier per Mail.

SABIO Testzugang

tour_kunden.png

Wer SABIO nutzt

Über 100 Unternehmen und über 50.000 Nutzer sind bereits begeistert von SABIO und bieten besten Kundenservice. 

Unsere Kunden